Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

All Bright Dental

General Dentist located in Mamaroneck area, Mamaroneck, NY & Stamford, CT

71 total reviews

All Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Takes time to explain everything !
Maria L.
Submitted 05/12/22
He was very nice and I had no pain.
Ernest P.
Submitted 03/18/22
I had an emergency. Broken tooth. Took me first thing next day . Dr Kravits is always accommodating.
Victoria O.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always a great experience.
Diane M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Always listens to ur concerns. Very professional and capable. Takes you Right away if you have an emergency dental need. Great staff!
Peter W.
Submitted 03/14/22
Efficient bi-annual cleaning routine. No issues.
Koen B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Kravets is a great dentist in all aspects!
Dulcinea S.
Submitted 03/02/22
He is friendly,patient and compassionate.
Julia R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Best dentist,professional kind takes time to speak to his patients,I hope you'll visit him he takes dentistry to a very different scale, where you'll want to visit him and take care of all dental needs.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional Dental Care done promptly at a reasonable cost by polite, caring professionals.
Bonnie Lee D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Hes the best dentist
Miriam H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Gret
Alla M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great and caring Doctor and staff.
Richard D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Kravets is the best! He is professional and responsive and I've recommended him many times and will continue to do so!
Mark D.
Submitted 02/15/22
Good
Susan L.
Submitted 02/06/22
I’ve been coming here for years, and they’ve always been great! They truly care about their patients.
Victoria O.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very gentle. Very thorough and always good results.
Deborah R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Appointment was started on time , friendly and informative.
Olga O.
Submitted 01/31/22
Nice and easy. Super friendly
Nicholas V.
Submitted 01/22/22
The appointment was straight forward and to the point. Cavities can be filled without making a second appointment which is great. There is also next to no pain during the appointment which I appreciate.