Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

All Bright Dental

General Dentist located in Mamaroneck area, Mamaroneck, NY & Stamford, CT

25 total reviews

All Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great Dentist!
Taranjit S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Highly recommend Dr. Kravets. He cares about his patients and explains the procedures thoroughly.
Brendan L.
Submitted 03/29/21
As a person with a lifelong fear of dentists, I simply cannot recommend Dr. Kravets enough. His care for patients’ comfort (physical and mental) is outstanding and his staff is friendly, engaging, and always a pleasure to deal with. I am truly lucky to have found him, and would implore anyone needing dental care to use him.
Amy N.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr.Kravets is thorough and explains every step of the way. I felt no pain at all when having my implementation done. I would highly recommend Dr.Kravets to all.
Cori R.
Submitted 01/16/21
Has really made a difference; trusted dentist. Fast, responsive via phone and email. Highly recommend
Nancy U.
Submitted 12/19/20
Today's visit consisted of a cleaning for my husbamd and I and also a crown placement for my husband. Dr Kravetz and his team had us out in 45 minutes. Always feel well taken care of and cared for. 15 years a happy & truly satisfied patient!
Roy H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Easy Peasy appointments and great service always!
Justin S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great Dentist!
Jorge M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great attention; Dr kravets The treated me with a lot of professionalism, and explained the treatment to follow in a very understandable way. Thanks a lot
Leor W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Gennadiy did a great job today with my bi-annual checkup. The cleaning was great and he had me in and out quick!
Rosemarie A.
Submitted 07/28/20
Always accommodating, professional and reassuring. I have one of the best dentists around!! Thank you Dr. G Kravets and staff
David M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Fast and professional.
Tanya L.
Submitted 06/24/20
Everyone is welcoming. Super professional And knowledgeable team!
Eileen A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Always a pleasure. . .courteous, friendly and no wait time.
Rafiq D.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very understanding and supportive,
Jereme M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Always a great experience when going in to see Dr. Kravets.
Theresa G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Kravets is the best! Trustworthy, kind, patient with the kids, professional, and on time!
Courtney M.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Kravets did a great job with my Invisalign. I wasn’t happy with the results so he ordered revision trays, free of charge. My treatment is over and I’m extremely happy with the results! He even provided a free whitening after. His office staff is very accommodating and flexible. Highly recommend!
Vanessa P.
Submitted 02/11/20
I have not been to a dentist in over a year and since I recently relocated to Mamaroneck I did not know where to go. My co-worker referred me to Dr. Kravets. And I am so very thankful he did! I have seen 2 dentists in my entire life and each I had a total trust in. Explanation and treatment that I have received from Dr. Kravets was head above the others. He explained all the treatment in detail, utilizing the latest technology as well as models. I had two crowns done, and the process was very fast and painless! For the life of me I can not distinguish my crowns from my natural teeth. I am very impressed and would refer Dr. Kravets to whomever needs a very qualified and patient dentist!
Victor H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Kravets is by far the best dentist in the country! He's very attenttive and very transparent about my treatment options. Always looking to preserve the most of my original teeth. His staff is also very nice and I love that they send me reminders about my appointments so I don't miss them!