Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

All Bright Dental

General Dentist located in Mamaroneck area, Mamaroneck, NY & Stamford, CT

29 total reviews

All Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilson L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Good
Steve T.
Submitted 06/08/21
The staff are always friendly and helpful. Dr Kravets is extremely knowledgeable and always explains everything in detail so you understand what your treatment entails.
Donna P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr kravitz is an excellent dentist
Peter T.
Submitted 05/30/21
Everything went smooth couldn’t be happier.
Justin S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great Dentist!
Taranjit S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Highly recommend Dr. Kravets. He cares about his patients and explains the procedures thoroughly.
Brendan L.
Submitted 03/29/21
As a person with a lifelong fear of dentists, I simply cannot recommend Dr. Kravets enough. His care for patients’ comfort (physical and mental) is outstanding and his staff is friendly, engaging, and always a pleasure to deal with. I am truly lucky to have found him, and would implore anyone needing dental care to use him.
Amy N.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr.Kravets is thorough and explains every step of the way. I felt no pain at all when having my implementation done. I would highly recommend Dr.Kravets to all.
Cori R.
Submitted 01/16/21
Has really made a difference; trusted dentist. Fast, responsive via phone and email. Highly recommend
Nancy U.
Submitted 12/19/20
Today's visit consisted of a cleaning for my husbamd and I and also a crown placement for my husband. Dr Kravetz and his team had us out in 45 minutes. Always feel well taken care of and cared for. 15 years a happy & truly satisfied patient!
Roy H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Easy Peasy appointments and great service always!
Justin S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great Dentist!
Jorge M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great attention; Dr kravets The treated me with a lot of professionalism, and explained the treatment to follow in a very understandable way. Thanks a lot
Leor W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Gennadiy did a great job today with my bi-annual checkup. The cleaning was great and he had me in and out quick!
Rosemarie A.
Submitted 07/28/20
Always accommodating, professional and reassuring. I have one of the best dentists around!! Thank you Dr. G Kravets and staff
David M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Fast and professional.
Tanya L.
Submitted 06/24/20
Everyone is welcoming. Super professional And knowledgeable team!
Eileen A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Always a pleasure. . .courteous, friendly and no wait time.
Rafiq D.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very understanding and supportive,
Jereme M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Always a great experience when going in to see Dr. Kravets.