Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

All Bright Dental

General Dentist located in Mamaroneck area, Mamaroneck, NY & Stamford, CT

70 total reviews

All Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
Submitted 05/12/22
He was very nice and I had no pain.
Ernest P.
Submitted 03/18/22
I had an emergency. Broken tooth. Took me first thing next day . Dr Kravits is always accommodating.
Victoria O.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always a great experience.
Diane M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Always listens to ur concerns. Very professional and capable. Takes you Right away if you have an emergency dental need. Great staff!
Peter W.
Submitted 03/14/22
Efficient bi-annual cleaning routine. No issues.
Koen B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Kravets is a great dentist in all aspects!
Dulcinea S.
Submitted 03/02/22
He is friendly,patient and compassionate.
Julia R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Best dentist,professional kind takes time to speak to his patients,I hope you'll visit him he takes dentistry to a very different scale, where you'll want to visit him and take care of all dental needs.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional Dental Care done promptly at a reasonable cost by polite, caring professionals.
Bonnie Lee D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Hes the best dentist
Miriam H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Gret
Alla M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great and caring Doctor and staff.
Richard D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Kravets is the best! He is professional and responsive and I've recommended him many times and will continue to do so!
Mark D.
Submitted 02/15/22
Good
Susan L.
Submitted 02/06/22
I’ve been coming here for years, and they’ve always been great! They truly care about their patients.
Victoria O.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very gentle. Very thorough and always good results.
Deborah R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Appointment was started on time , friendly and informative.
Olga O.
Submitted 01/31/22
Nice and easy. Super friendly
Nicholas V.
Submitted 01/22/22
The appointment was straight forward and to the point. Cavities can be filled without making a second appointment which is great. There is also next to no pain during the appointment which I appreciate.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 01/13/22
There is no better dentist than Dr. Kravitz. He is professional and very well respected. He has experience in all aspects of dentistry. From cavities to route canals to dental implants. I’ve had them all done by him successfully. His staff is highly professional, efficient and friendly, especially Jennifer. She is quick to handle all necessary paperwork with insurance companies … and all with a smile. Needless to say, I would highly recommend Dr. Kravitz.