Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

All Bright Dental

General Dentist located in Mamaroneck area, Mamaroneck, NY & Stamford, CT

4.99/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

All Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Positive
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent service
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Takes time to explain everything !
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
He was very nice and I had no pain.
Ernest P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I had an emergency. Broken tooth. Took me first thing next day . Dr Kravits is always accommodating.
Victoria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Always a great experience.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Always listens to ur concerns. Very professional and capable. Takes you Right away if you have an emergency dental need. Great staff!
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Efficient bi-annual cleaning routine. No issues.
Koen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Kravets is a great dentist in all aspects!
Dulcinea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
He is friendly,patient and compassionate.
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Best dentist,professional kind takes time to speak to his patients,I hope you'll visit him he takes dentistry to a very different scale, where you'll want to visit him and take care of all dental needs.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional Dental Care done promptly at a reasonable cost by polite, caring professionals.
Bonnie Lee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Hes the best dentist
Miriam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Gret
Alla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great and caring Doctor and staff.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Kravets is the best! He is professional and responsive and I've recommended him many times and will continue to do so!
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Good
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
I’ve been coming here for years, and they’ve always been great! They truly care about their patients.
Victoria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very gentle. Very thorough and always good results.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Appointment was started on time , friendly and informative.