Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

All Bright Dental

General Dentist located in Mamaroneck area, Mamaroneck, NY & Stamford, CT

10 total reviews

All Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jereme M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Always a great experience when going in to see Dr. Kravets.
Theresa G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Kravets is the best! Trustworthy, kind, patient with the kids, professional, and on time!
Courtney M.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Kravets did a great job with my Invisalign. I wasn’t happy with the results so he ordered revision trays, free of charge. My treatment is over and I’m extremely happy with the results! He even provided a free whitening after. His office staff is very accommodating and flexible. Highly recommend!
Vanessa P.
Submitted 02/11/20
I have not been to a dentist in over a year and since I recently relocated to Mamaroneck I did not know where to go. My co-worker referred me to Dr. Kravets. And I am so very thankful he did! I have seen 2 dentists in my entire life and each I had a total trust in. Explanation and treatment that I have received from Dr. Kravets was head above the others. He explained all the treatment in detail, utilizing the latest technology as well as models. I had two crowns done, and the process was very fast and painless! For the life of me I can not distinguish my crowns from my natural teeth. I am very impressed and would refer Dr. Kravets to whomever needs a very qualified and patient dentist!
Victor H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Kravets is by far the best dentist in the country! He's very attenttive and very transparent about my treatment options. Always looking to preserve the most of my original teeth. His staff is also very nice and I love that they send me reminders about my appointments so I don't miss them!
Christine N.
Submitted 02/11/20
He is an exemplary Dentist! I have never been treated with more respect and warmth, And his staff are also kind and empathetic… I cannot recommend him highly enough, truly Professional and courteous on every level.
Nancy U.
Submitted 02/11/20
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kravets office. Friendly staff, cleanings are always quick and accurate, and Dr Kravets is very knowledgeable and makes any dental work outside of cleanings easy. For years I put my implant on hold for the fear of the pain and I have no idea what the big deal was. It was a positive experience . I can't say enough about Dr Kravets and his staff!!
Anne G.
Submitted 02/07/20
Always a great experience
Andrew M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Always great!
Anatolii P.
Submitted 01/30/20
We trust our family smiles to one doctor only, and this doctor is Dr. Kravets! Absolutely amazing job, all the explanations provided, every question answered, every concern addressed! Thank you for your great service, Dr. Kravets! You are The Best!