Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

All Bright Dental

General Dentist located in Mamaroneck area, Mamaroneck, NY & Stamford, CT

4.99/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

All Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Quick cleaning session. No issues.
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
So happy we went to All Bright Dental and Dr. Kravets! Staff is kind and courteous and Dr. was thorough and provided excellent care!
Tajah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Clear, concise explanation of where we are in the implant process - evaluation/next steps.
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr.G. And staff always Courteous and friendly!
Wilson L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Good
Steve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
The staff are always friendly and helpful. Dr Kravets is extremely knowledgeable and always explains everything in detail so you understand what your treatment entails.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr kravitz is an excellent dentist
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
Everything went smooth couldn’t be happier.
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Great Dentist!
Taranjit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Highly recommend Dr. Kravets. He cares about his patients and explains the procedures thoroughly.
Brendan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
As a person with a lifelong fear of dentists, I simply cannot recommend Dr. Kravets enough. His care for patients’ comfort (physical and mental) is outstanding and his staff is friendly, engaging, and always a pleasure to deal with. I am truly lucky to have found him, and would implore anyone needing dental care to use him.
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr.Kravets is thorough and explains every step of the way. I felt no pain at all when having my implementation done. I would highly recommend Dr.Kravets to all.
Cori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Has really made a difference; trusted dentist. Fast, responsive via phone and email. Highly recommend
Nancy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Today's visit consisted of a cleaning for my husbamd and I and also a crown placement for my husband. Dr Kravetz and his team had us out in 45 minutes. Always feel well taken care of and cared for. 15 years a happy & truly satisfied patient!
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Easy Peasy appointments and great service always!
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Great Dentist!
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Great attention; Dr kravets The treated me with a lot of professionalism, and explained the treatment to follow in a very understandable way. Thanks a lot
Leor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Gennadiy did a great job today with my bi-annual checkup. The cleaning was great and he had me in and out quick!
Rosemarie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Always accommodating, professional and reassuring. I have one of the best dentists around!! Thank you Dr. G Kravets and staff