Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

All Bright Dental

General Dentist located in Mamaroneck area, Mamaroneck, NY & Stamford, CT

37 total reviews

All Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very knowledgeable, wonderful with patients. Dedicated, explains procedure, cares how you are feeling during and after procedure. Staff are very polite and friendly. Dedicated to their jobs.
Victoria O.
Submitted 10/04/21
Consultation was very thorough.
William G.
Submitted 07/22/21
I am very happy with the entire staff
Tyler W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Quick cleaning session. No issues.
Emily P.
Submitted 07/15/21
So happy we went to All Bright Dental and Dr. Kravets! Staff is kind and courteous and Dr. was thorough and provided excellent care!
Tajah L.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent
Sharon G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Clear, concise explanation of where we are in the implant process - evaluation/next steps.
Louis D.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr.G. And staff always Courteous and friendly!
Wilson L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Good
Steve T.
Submitted 06/08/21
The staff are always friendly and helpful. Dr Kravets is extremely knowledgeable and always explains everything in detail so you understand what your treatment entails.
Donna P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr kravitz is an excellent dentist
Peter T.
Submitted 05/30/21
Everything went smooth couldn’t be happier.
Justin S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great Dentist!
Taranjit S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Highly recommend Dr. Kravets. He cares about his patients and explains the procedures thoroughly.
Brendan L.
Submitted 03/29/21
As a person with a lifelong fear of dentists, I simply cannot recommend Dr. Kravets enough. His care for patients’ comfort (physical and mental) is outstanding and his staff is friendly, engaging, and always a pleasure to deal with. I am truly lucky to have found him, and would implore anyone needing dental care to use him.
Amy N.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr.Kravets is thorough and explains every step of the way. I felt no pain at all when having my implementation done. I would highly recommend Dr.Kravets to all.
Cori R.
Submitted 01/16/21
Has really made a difference; trusted dentist. Fast, responsive via phone and email. Highly recommend
Nancy U.
Submitted 12/19/20
Today's visit consisted of a cleaning for my husbamd and I and also a crown placement for my husband. Dr Kravetz and his team had us out in 45 minutes. Always feel well taken care of and cared for. 15 years a happy & truly satisfied patient!
Roy H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Easy Peasy appointments and great service always!
Justin S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great Dentist!