Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

All Bright Dental

General Dentist located in Mamaroneck area, Mamaroneck, NY & Stamford, CT

4.99/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

All Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Appointment was started on time , friendly and informative.
Olga O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Nice and easy. Super friendly
Nicholas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
The appointment was straight forward and to the point. Cavities can be filled without making a second appointment which is great. There is also next to no pain during the appointment which I appreciate.
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
There is no better dentist than Dr. Kravitz. He is professional and very well respected. He has experience in all aspects of dentistry. From cavities to route canals to dental implants. I’ve had them all done by him successfully. His staff is highly professional, efficient and friendly, especially Jennifer. She is quick to handle all necessary paperwork with insurance companies … and all with a smile. Needless to say, I would highly recommend Dr. Kravitz.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Proficient and efficient! Great staff offering state of the art procedures and treatment.
Danielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Kravets is a wonderful dentist, never hurts me, and knows how much anxiety I get when I have to go to the dentist, his front desk and hygienist is so professional.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. K was great. I highly recommend him.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Always great !
Victoria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
So excited about my Invisalign.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent dentist - knowledgeable, very professional, cares about the patient. Updated on the latest dentistry. Staff are exemplary!
Natalia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Great!
J McGarry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent dentist and staff!
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Kravitz is very polite and professional. The office is really nice and clean.
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Prompt service and friendly team. Highly recommend.
Vicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr KRAVITZ DDS is extremely professional and gentle. and I don’t find him very expensive compared to other past dentists thatI have been. Jennifer at the front desk she is always smiling and makes you feel extremely comfortable given that you’re going into a dentist office. I would recommend Dr. Kravitz office to anyone he is one of the best dentist I have been to
Kanishka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
It’s always a great experience with Dr. Kravets
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very knowledgeable, wonderful with patients. Dedicated, explains procedure, cares how you are feeling during and after procedure. Staff are very polite and friendly. Dedicated to their jobs.
Victoria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Consultation was very thorough.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I am very happy with the entire staff