Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

All Bright Dental

General Dentist located in Mamaroneck area, Mamaroneck, NY & Stamford, CT

71 total reviews

All Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn C.
Submitted 01/13/22
There is no better dentist than Dr. Kravitz. He is professional and very well respected. He has experience in all aspects of dentistry. From cavities to route canals to dental implants. I’ve had them all done by him successfully. His staff is highly professional, efficient and friendly, especially Jennifer. She is quick to handle all necessary paperwork with insurance companies … and all with a smile. Needless to say, I would highly recommend Dr. Kravitz.
Monica S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Proficient and efficient! Great staff offering state of the art procedures and treatment.
Danielle P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Kravets is a wonderful dentist, never hurts me, and knows how much anxiety I get when I have to go to the dentist, his front desk and hygienist is so professional.
Donna P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent
John F.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. K was great. I highly recommend him.
Donna P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always great !
Victoria O.
Submitted 11/18/21
So excited about my Invisalign.
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent dentist - knowledgeable, very professional, cares about the patient. Updated on the latest dentistry. Staff are exemplary!
Natalia E.
Submitted 11/14/21
Great!
J McGarry C.
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent dentist and staff!
Fernando M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Kravitz is very polite and professional. The office is really nice and clean.
Charles A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Prompt service and friendly team. Highly recommend.
Vicki R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr KRAVITZ DDS is extremely professional and gentle. and I don’t find him very expensive compared to other past dentists thatI have been. Jennifer at the front desk she is always smiling and makes you feel extremely comfortable given that you’re going into a dentist office. I would recommend Dr. Kravitz office to anyone he is one of the best dentist I have been to
Kanishka S.
Submitted 10/31/21
It’s always a great experience with Dr. Kravets
Deborah C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very knowledgeable, wonderful with patients. Dedicated, explains procedure, cares how you are feeling during and after procedure. Staff are very polite and friendly. Dedicated to their jobs.
Victoria O.
Submitted 10/04/21
Consultation was very thorough.
William G.
Submitted 07/22/21
I am very happy with the entire staff
Tyler W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Quick cleaning session. No issues.
Emily P.
Submitted 07/15/21
So happy we went to All Bright Dental and Dr. Kravets! Staff is kind and courteous and Dr. was thorough and provided excellent care!
Tajah L.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent